St Johns Fair Committee

Gerald Manning - Chairman
Claire Goodwin - Treasurer
Debbie White - Secretary
Gill Manning
Doreen Jenkins
Simon Howard
Frank Housam
Mary Stanbury
Jacky Bradford
David Taylor
Maria Greenwood
Viv Hutton
Theresa Price
Lise Martin
Ken Botfield
Desni Botfield
Viv Loose
Emma Wilson
Joy and Angus Cottey
David and Marion Crane

Previous      Go to Top      Home      Text Version      Next Page

Last Edited 09/02/2010    Copyright © 2000-2010 Witheridge

Unless otherwise indicated on the page in question, the photographic images reproduced on this site belong to the Witheridge Archives. Whilst personal or non-commercial use, you must obtain prior written permission for any commercial use. You cannot make use any material not owned by the Archive in any form without first receiving written permission from the owner of the material in question.